Members of the Isra-Drama & International Exposure of Israeli Theatre 2019


Director of the Hanoch Levin Institute of Israeli Drama: Shimrit Ron


Chair of the Artistic Committee: Moshe Perlstein – Theatre director and lecturer, Seminar Hakibutzim College and Tel Aviv University; Math lecturer, the College of Management Academic Studies
Dramaturge of Isra-Drama and International Exposure: Nataly Zukerman, independent theatre creator


Artistic Committee (in alphabetical order):

Haim Abramsky – Theatre instructor and Acting teacher at The School of Visual Theatre Jerusalem; Acting Coach

Dr. Razi Amitai – Artistic and General Director

Dr. Bilha Blum – Theatre scholar

Dr. Sarit Cofman-Simhon –  Theatre researcher and lecturer, member of the National Council for Culture and the Arts, Theatre & Fringe Division

Natalie Fainstein – Actress, dramaturge, translator and voice artist. Graduate of Tel Aviv University (MFA)

Hadar Galron – Playwright, director, actress, commedienne,  screenwriter, songwriter, translator, Academic teacher of Dramatic writing

Maya Meidar Moran – Set, concept & costume Designer

Yuval Meskin – Radio broadcaster & editor

Anat Mesner – Set & costume designer, teacher, Head of The Society of Israeli Theatre Designers, Curator of the Israeli exposition at PQ Prague

Hagit Rehavi Nikolayevsky – Playwright and director

Rejin Shoshan – Actress and director

Elad Sharabi – Actor, director and creator

Tatiana Sobol (Khvostikova) – Actors Department Director & Translator IUPA – The Israeli Union of Performing Artists (EMI)

Efrat Steinlauf – Theater director and creator
Moderators of conversations with the artists after performances:

Anat Radnay – CEO, Eve – Independent Theatre Makers Association

Natalie Fainstein  


Producer: Chen Goldfarb
Production coordinator: Tomer Kopel
Production Assistant: Nitzan Kochva
Technical Director and Video Editing: Nimrod Zin
English Translations: Margalit Rodgers, Natalie Fainstein

Graphic Designer: Miri Gilad
Web: Mili Ani; Neora Shem-Shaul


Special thanks:
Orit Lerner Halevi – CEO & Co-Owner, IMPACT – Strategic & Government Relations

Itamar Gurevitz – Director, Culture & Art Institutions Forum in Israel

Revital Ben-Asher Peretz – Curator, lecturer, public representor of culture in the Tel Aviv-Jaffa Municipality


Ministry of Culture and Sport: Yigal Amedi, Chairman of the Israeli Council of Culture and Art; Galit Wahba Shasho – Director of the Culture Administration; Dr. Irit Fogel-Geva, Director, Theatre and Fringe Theatre Department; Hava Tizazu, Director, Fringe Department.
Ministry of Foreign Affairs: Ziv Nevo Kulman, Head of the Cultural Diplomacy; Anat Gilad, Director of Arts Department; Sharon Kabalo, Head of Performing Arts.
Municipality of Tel Aviv-Yafo: Eytan Schwartz, Director, Tel Aviv Global & Tourism.


Members of The Hanoh Levin Institute of Israeli Drama

General Assembly
Noam Semel – Chairman
(in alphabetical order):
Revital Ben-Asher Peretz
Dr. Bilha Bloom
Dr. Etan Bloom
CPA Ron Erenreich
Nili Glick
Tamar Harari
Yael Huldai
Miriam Kainy
Adv. Amir Margalit
Omri Nitzan
Uri Ofer
Itamat Wexler
Prof. Nurit Yaari
Dr. Bracha Zemach

NPO Committee
Noam Semel – Chairman
Revital Ben-Asher Peretz
Hadar Galron Nili Glick
Miriam Kainy
Adv. Amir Margalit
Prof. Nurit Yaari
Dr. Bracha Zemach

Compliance Committee
CPA Michael Lazer – Chairman
Tamar Harari


CPA – BDO Ziv Haft

Audit Controller: CPA Adi Schneider, Schneider, Naor and co. Accountants

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons