Members if the Isra-Drama & International Exposure of Israeli Theatre 2018


Director of The Hanoch Levin Institute of Israeli Drama: Shimrit Ron


Chair of the Artistic Committee: Moshe Pearlstein– Theatre director and lecturer, Seminar Hakibutzim College and Tel Aviv University; Math lecturer, the College of Management Academic Studies.


Artistic Committee (in alphabetical order):

Haim Abramsky – Theatre instructor and Acting teacher at The School of Visual Theatre Jerusalem; Acting Coach.

Dr. Razi Amitai – Artistic and General Director; member of the National Council for Culture and the Arts, Theatre & Fringe Division.

Dr. Bilha Blum – Theatre scholar.

Natalie Fainstein – Actress, dramaturge, translator and voice artist. Graduate of Tel Aviv University (MFA).

Noya Lancet – Director, translator, dramaturge, theatre lecturer.

Dr. Olga Levitan – Director of The Israeli Center for the Documentation of the Performing Arts, Tel Aviv University.

Hagit Rehavi Nikolayevsky – Playwright and director.

Anat Mesner – Scenographer and teacher, Head of The Association of Stage Designers in Israel.

Eyal Shecter – Actor and musician.

Rejin Shoshan – Performance artist.

Dr. Sarit Cofman-Simhon – Theatre researcher, Academic Head of the Theatre Department at Emunah College in Jerusalem, and lecturer in the School for Performing Arts at Kibbutzim College in Tel Aviv.

Efrat Steinlauf – Theater director and creator.

Nataly Zukerman – Dramaturge of Isra-Drama and International Exposure;
independent theatre creator.


Producer: Chen Goldfarb
Production coordinator: Tomer Kopel
Production Assistant: Elrie Carmon
Graphic Designer: Miri Gilad
Web: Mili Ani; Neora Shem-Shaul
Technical Director and Video Editing: Nimrod Zin
English Translations: Margalit Rodgers, Natalie Fainstein, Tami Rubin


Ministry of Culture and Sport, Theatre and Fringe Theatre Divisions, and the Culture Administration: Yigal Amedi, Chairman of the Israeli Council of Culture and Art; Dr. Irit Fogel-Geva, Director, Theatre and Fringe Theatre Department; Hava Tizazu, Director, Fringe Department.
Ministry of Foreign Affairs: Ziv Nevo Kulman, Head of the Cultural Diplomacy; Anat Gilad, Director of Arts Department; Rachel Nir, Head of Performing Arts.
Municipality of Tel Aviv-Yafo: Giyora Yahalom, Director of Culture and Arts Department; The Hanoch Levin Institute of Israeli Drama – Noam Semel – Chairman, Adv. Amir Margalit, Revital Ben-Asher Peretz – Members of the NPO Committee.


Members of The Hanoh Levin Institute of Israeli Drama

General Assembly
Noam Semel – Chairman
(in alphabetical order):
Revital Ben-Asher Peretz
Dr. Bilha Bloom
Dr. Etan Bloom
CPA Ron Erenreich
Nili Glick
Tamar Harari
Yael Huldai
Miriam Kainy
Adv. Amir Margalit
Omri Nitzan
Uri Ofer
Itamat Wexler
Prof. Nurit Yaari
Dr. Bracha Zemach

NPO Committee
Noam Semel – Chairman
Revital Ben-Asher Peretz
Dr. Etan Bloom
Nili Glick
Miriam Kainy
Adv. Amir Margalit
Prof. Nurit Yaari
Dr. Bracha Zemach

Compliance Committee
CPA Michael Lazer – Chairman
Tamar Harari


CPA – BDO Ziv Haft

Audit Controller: CPA Adi Schneider, Schneider, Naor and co. Accountants

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons